Megaverse Roleplayers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Megaverse Roleplayers

I make no money from anything said or written in this forum. All rights go to their respectful owners. Enjoy

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Short stories. Vr 2

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Cassandra
Admin
Cassandra

Short stories. Vr 2 Empty
PostSubject: Short stories. Vr 2   Short stories. Vr 2 EmptyFri Jan 20, 2017 11:37 pm

soooo yeah. I'm a writer. I like to write. None of these are in any order and just yeah. Enjoy reading.

Back to top Go down
https://megaverserpers.forumotion.com
Cassandra
Admin
Cassandra

Short stories. Vr 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Short stories. Vr 2   Short stories. Vr 2 EmptySat Jan 21, 2017 12:04 am

Together, forever broken

It started when I moved to a new school. See, I'm really horribly shy about my body, so I dress like a guy and my voice passes for one of those guys who's naturally very soft spoken. I'm actually a girl. My name is Alexandra. I'm 18 and this is my last year of school. I wear this heavy duster that the inside unzips for summer time wear and its bright red. It was my dads and he gave it to me as a present. He's currently in the Navy.
My mom is a lawyer so she's rarely home
I love my school. The teachers alright except for one thing, the biggest downfall of every school these days it seems. Bullying.
See you got the popular cheerleaders and the dudes who do all the different sports, the nerds, the geeks, you name it. I'm an oddball out. See I have long black hair that I keep tied back. And I like to sew and make cosplay outfits. I made a cosplay club and what's funny is I have at least one person from each stereo type in it. But no one likes to include me in anything. They don't don't like me for one reason or another. Ohwell.